This Week at TBC

This week at Trochu Baptist

 

Thursday Nov 15

  • Community Closet Open 3-5pm
  • ReNew Event – 5:45pm – BR
  • Kidz Klub – 7-8pm – FC

Friday Nov 16

  • Walking Club – 9-10:30 – FC
  • Youth – 7-9:30pm – Ignite FC

Saturday Nov 17

  • Link n Learn – Women’s Ministry Event – 2-4pm – FC

Sunday Nov 18

  • Family Skate – 3pm at Trochu Arena followed by hot dogs at FC
  • Dessert Night – 7pm at St Mary’s

Monday Nov 19

  • Walking Club – 9-10:30 – FC
  • Kober Study – 7pm – BR

Tuesday Nov 20

  • Bible Study – 7pm – Kevin & Bri’s

Wednesday Nov 21

  • Walking Club – 9-10:30 – FC
  • Community Closet Open 9-3pm – Arena
  • Young Mom’s Study – 10am – Debby Dyck’s
  • Ladies Bible Study – 1:30pm – BR
  • Teacher’s Appreciation Supper – 4pm meet at school
  • MOVE 5/6/7 – 7-8pm – FC

Thursday Nov 22

  • Community Closet Open 3-7pm
  • Prayer Meeting – 7pm – BR
  • Kidz Klub – 7-8pm – FC

Friday Nov 23

  • Walking Club – 9-10:30 – FC
  • Youth Coffee House – 7pm – FC

Saturday Nov 24

  • Men’s Breakfast – 8am – FC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed