Week of December 28-January 3

This week at Trochu Baptist Sunday December 27               Baer Family Wedding – set up afternoon – FC Monday December 28               Baer Family Wedding – All day – FC Thursday December 31 New Year’s Eve!! Time of fellowship in the Fellowship Centre starts at 6pm Fireworks – 8:30pm Friday JANUARY …

Continue reading

Week of December 14-20

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday December 14 Men’s Breakfast – 8am – Blue Quill Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Adult Bible Study – 7:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday December 16 Food Bank Christmas Hampers – FC Walking Club – …

Continue reading

Week of November 30-December 6

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday November 30 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Adult Bible Study – 7:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday December 2 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Ladies Bible Study …

Continue reading

Week of November 23-29

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday November 23 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Adult Bible Study – 7:30pm – Boardroom Tuesday November 24 Congregational Budget Meeting – 7pm – FC Wednesday November 25 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship …

Continue reading

Week of November 16-22

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday November 16 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Adult Bible Study – 7:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday November 18 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Ladies Bible Study …

Continue reading

Week of November 9-15

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday November 9 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Adult Bible Study – 7:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday November 11 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Ladies Bible Study …

Continue reading

Week of November 2-8

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday November 2 Men’s Breakfast – 8am – Blue Quill Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Adult Bible Study – 7:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday November 4 Walking Club – 9-10:30am – Fellowship Centre Youth Huddle …

Continue reading

Week of October 19-25

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday October 19 Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Wednesday October 21 Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Ladies Bible Study – 1:30pm – Boardroom ESL – 7pm – Boardroom Thursday October 22 Kids Rock – 7-8pm Friday October 23 Youth – …

Continue reading

Week of October 12-18

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday October 12 Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Cait Powell’s house Wednesday October 14 Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Ladies Bible Study – 1:30pm – Boardroom ESL – 7pm – Boardroom Thursday October 15 Kids Rock – 7-8pm Friday October 16 Vern Grieg …

Continue reading

Week of October 5-11

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday October 5 Men’s Bible Study – 8am – Blue Quill Girls Bible Study – 7-8pm – Ashley King’s house Wednesday October 7 Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom ESL – 7pm – Boardroom Thursday October 8 Kids Rock – 7-8pm Friday October 9 Youth …

Continue reading

Week of September 20-26

This week at Trochu Baptist Monday September 21 Girls Bible Study – Ashley King’s house Tuesday September 22 Randy Lacey Outreach Meeting – 7:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday September 23 Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Friday September 25 Youth – Lacombe Corn Maze – 6-10:30pm Taste of DR Fundraiser setup …

Continue reading

Week of September 14-20

This week at Trochu Baptist Tuesday September 15 Randy Lacey – 5:30pm – Boardroom Wednesday September 16 Youth Huddle – 12pm – Boardroom Thursday September 17 Arnold Franke Funeral Service – 2pm – in the church Friday September 18 Youth Glow in the Dark Capture the Flag – 7:30pm Sunday …

Continue reading